• George W. Bush Presidential Center

    About Us

  • Through our three Impact Centers -- Domestic Excellence, Global Leadership, and our Engagement Agenda -- we focus on developing leaders, advancing policy, and taking action to solve today’s most pressing challenges.

The following heads of government will be in attendance at the George W. Bush Presidential Center Dedication Ceremony.

Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen (NATO)
President Mikheil Saakashvilli and Mrs. Sandra E. Roelofs (Georgia)
President Josè Marìa Aznar (Spain)
Prime Minister and Mrs. Ehud Olmert (Israel)
Prime Minister and Mrs. John Howard (Australia)
President Lee Myung-bak and Mrs. Yoon-ok Kim (Korea)
Prime Minister Tony Blair and Mrs. Cherie Blair (United Kingdom)
President John Kufuor (Ghana)
President Francisco Flores Perèz and Mrs. Lourdes Maria Rodriguez de Flores (El Salvador)
Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi (Italy)